Czeck Republic

Eftersom att det inte finns de tre sista bokstarerna i det svenska alfabetet har sa tanker jag skriva pa engelska.

Now I¨m finalz in Czech Republic after a long day of traveling.. Everything went well and it seems like a nice place. Tomorrow we will be going on some kind of trip into the woods as I understand it but Im not sure so now I just want to eat, talk to mz family and go to sleep. I just felt like this would be a good restart on mz blog since its something diffrent. I might take some pictures with mz phone tomorrow and show you how its like here in Chotschebor.

A lot of greating from Czech Republic *-*

A clip from yesterday

Kommentarer

What do YOU think:

And you call yourself:
Remember me...

E-mail: (It will not show)

URL/If you got a blog:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0